Skip to main content

Listed twice, and incorrectly

made duplicate listings and has all the auto filled information, before i edited it - including price and description

Status: Completed2 comments

Comments2

  • Ryan Burke

    Team•

    Jul 11, 2024

    Making sure I understand correctly…
    - you created a listing
    - you edited the listing, updating some of the fields
    - you hit save
    - app saved 2x listings with the pre-edit info, not reflecting the changes you put in

    Is that right?

    • Nick Jonas

      •

      Jul 11, 2024

      thats right